HomeAbout UsCapabilitiesEquipmentShowcaseEmploymentContact Us

 

Contact Us                                     Mapquest Map            

     MillworX Precision Machining, Inc.

     506 Malloy Court
     Corona, CA 92880
     Ph: (951) 371-2683

     Fax: (951) 371-4863

Name

Position

Phone Ext

Email Address

Stacy Wilson

President/Director of Sales

302

stacy@millworxprecision.com

Carson Miller

General Manager

309

carson@millworxprecision.com

Terry Windust

Vice President/Directing GM

312

terry@millworxprecision.com

Sharon Mak (Daniel)

Contracts / Quality Admin.

314

sharon@millworxprecision.com

Tricia Expediter/Customer Service

308

Tricia@millworxprecision.com

Mike Haddock

Manufacturing Engineer / Planner

320

mike@millworxprecision.com

Adan Castaneda

Manufacturing Manager

311

adan@millworxprecision.com

Mike Center

Manufacturing Tool Crib

313

toolcrib@millworxprecision.com

Jorge L.

Quality Assurance/IT Dept.

315

jorgel@millworxprecision.com

Arnold C
Quality Engineer

323

arnold@millworxprecision

Luis Perez
Purchasing

319

luis@millworxprecision.com

Christian Buterbaugh

Shipping-Logistics Lead

326

christian@millworxprecision.com

Shipping

Shipping

316

shipping@millworxprecision.com

Shanna McMillian

Office Manager / H. R.

301

shanna@millworxprecision.com





CONTACTS

 

Stacy Wilson
Terry Windust Carson Miller
 
 
Shanna Mcmillian     Jorge L.